Upcoming Calendar of Dates 2022/2023

Tuesday, September 6 – Lessons resume

Monday, October 10 – CLOSED – No Lessons; Thanksgiving

Friday, November 11 – CLOSED – No Lessons; Remembrance Day

Saturday, December 10 – In-person Winter Recital

Saturday, December 10 – CLOSED – No Lessons; Winter Recital

Wednesday, December 21 – Last day of lessons before Christmas break

Thursday, December 22 – Sunday, January 8 – Christmas Break

Monday, January 9 – Lessons resume

Monday, February 20 – CLOSED – No lessons; Family Day

Monday, March 27 – Friday, March 31 – CLOSED – Spring Break

Friday, April 7 – CLOSED – Good Friday

Monday, May 22 – CLOSED – Victoria Day

Saturday, June 17 – In-person Spring Recital

Saturday, June 17 – CLOSED – No Lessons; Spring Recital

Friday, June 30 – Last day of classes